My Reviews (35)

Quick Vanilla Cheesecake

You will never guess from how delicious this vanilla cheesecake is how quick it is to make. Most cheesecakes need to chill overnight but not this one.
Reviews (35)


Comment:
05 Nov 2010
sxybikeruk said:
Something else. In the Method, you don't explain where to add the vanilla, so I stirred it into the whipping cream, before whipping it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
13 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: cheesecakelover
Love this recipe! and so does my Partner, although I find myself using 4 time the mixture amount or there's not enough to go round. brilliant recipe! Ohh also I use actual vanilla pods instead and it tastes scrummy
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
19 Apr 2010
Reviewed by: kirstyb
Gorgeous!!! I added aome grated terry's chocolate orange to the top when chilling. Add as much or as little as you like and it does not spoil the beautiful flavour at all. Thanks for sharing x
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
21 Nov 2010
sxybikeruk said:
Something else. I devided the mixtures between 4 Ramekin dishes instead of making oe big cheesecake
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
23 Jun 2012
Reviewed by: covaksy
simple, delicious, consistency just right - love it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
30 Jan 2011
LGB said:
Used different ingredients. i made one with gluten free biscuits. Was very tasty
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
05 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: sxybikeruk
Oh my God, this is the best cheesecake I have ever eaten! SOOOOO yummy!! x x
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
17 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: Kasmac
Wow, love love love it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
10 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: Cookiecat
. This is gorgeous. I made it for a girlie night in with friends, and they LOVED it! It's very easy to make, and the texture of the cheesecake mixture is perfect. I'm definitely keeping this on my favourites list, and will certainly make it again. I did triple the quantities though, to make it family-sized.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Dec 2009
Reviewed by: ebruk
i love cheesecake's and this was very nice. try it with your favourite jam topping.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes