My Reviews (9)

Cheese Sticks

These easy to bake cheese sticks go down a treat with the whole family! Perfect as a side to soup instead of bread.
Reviews (9)


13 Dec 2011
Reviewed by: ondulado
Very easy to make and the results were scrumptious. If you don't have any self raising flour, use plain and add 3 level tspn of baking powder to the quantity of flour.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
28 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: Ellebean
Such an easy and yummy recipe my daughter couldn't get enough of them
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
17 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: hamlin
These were delicious
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
22 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: bex2907
These went down a treat at a friends bbq. First time i have made them and they were great, will be making again!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
02 Apr 2013
Reviewed by: laughingmybumoff
I liked this recipe and it was easy to prepare. I added some parmesan ontop instead of the seeds. I also found the Cayene pepper a little much at times
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
07 Nov 2016
Reviewed by: JulieKyle
Lovely , I subbed the Parmesan for Mature cheddar cheese ( as my daughter is a vegetarian ) and added a teaspoon of the egg white instead of the Mustard ( she doesn't like that ) . They turned out beautiful just like I remember them being when I first made them in School .
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
02 Nov 2015
Reviewed by: DawnNeilson
Absolutely Scrumptious. I made these for workmates as a test run for a Christmas party. There wasn't one negative comment. Some people couldn't stop eating them. They were a huge success. I would highly recommend this recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
10 Jul 2015
Reviewed by: SarahFermor
lush recipe!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
28 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: VickyForster
Great recipe and easy
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes