My Reviews (17)

Chicken and Mushroom Curry

The chicken falls off the bone in this beautiful chicken and mushroom curry. If you don't have the 6 hours required it can be done in an oven at 180 degrees C for 90 minutes.
Reviews (17)


09 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: noels
Definitely needs more curry powder and seasoning to taste. Very easy. Great for slow cooker.
 
Comment:
05 Feb 2013
Kez1845 said:
Could you please tell me anyone ! Do I put water with the soup or just the tinned condensed soup as it comes !! Thanks
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
13 Jan 2010
anne2705 said:
Used different ingredients. added red pepper to give it some colour also a small amount of milk is delish
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
11 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: TamBhoy74
What heat for cooking this ? First time doing this recipe . Thanks for the help
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
25 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: Shopaholic70
Kids loved this, chicken just fell apart. Just the smell had my youngest sniffing the air and going "Mmmm..." every 10 minutes! Definitely going to be a regular thing now
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
25 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: iddyplob
Lovely curry, meat tender, mushrooms juicy and just the right amount of heat. Add a little cream just before serving for a richer and creamier sauce. Top notch!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
29 Jul 2014
Reviewed by: AmiTobbell
great, simple recipe. I added some chilli powder as well as some fresh minced garlic and some red pepper it was lovely. my partner really enjoyed it as well
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
12 Nov 2013
Reviewed by: J71uk
I cant believe how something so simple to make could taste so good. This is going to become a regular at our house though I might add a bit more spice next time
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
25 Jul 2010
Reviewed by: kaz1964
I made this dish for my husband and he said it was the best Curry i have ever made him so thank you
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
13 Jan 2010
Reviewed by: anne2705
i am not so good at making curry but this is so easy to make and turned out great
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes