My Reviews (29)

Zucchini Quiche Squares

This simple savoury zucchini quiche is cooked in a square tray and cut into squares but it could just as easily be done in the traditional round dish.
Reviews (29)


04 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: nickyfij
quick and easy to make and really tasty. I made it with cheddar cheese rather than parmesan, and it was great. Will make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
03 Nov 2012
Reviewed by: chaoswitch
Just made this with a marrow we were given and will definately make again! I used cheddar, but a stronger cheese would have been better, and I used wheat free flour as Im gluten intolerant! Next time Im going to try using butternut squash,or even sweet potato and will maybe add some chili flakes!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
04 Sep 2009
Reviewed by: wellyboots
I really enjoyed this recipe. It wasn't one of the families favourites but I loved the simplicity and the fact that its another way of using the many courgettes out of the garden!! Will make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
25 Aug 2013
Reviewed by: KateBassett-Jones
Really nice, quite like quiche. I would use less salt next time. Could add bacon.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Sep 2013
Reviewed by: westfielder
I'm definitely not a cook - this was easy - 'er indoors is a vegetarian and we had a large marrow to use up. Total prep and cooking time 1 hour. Stuck exactly to the recipe and it came out perfectly. Wifey thought it was really nice too. Will definitely cook again Thanks to cookingismylife for posting
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
21 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: robertvp
Absolutely beautiful - tasty. problem is no one believed I cooked it .....
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
27 Sep 2017
Reviewed by: RachelBruce
I’ve made this twice now using cheddar cheese and it’s been very popular with my husband and my young daughter too who loves picking it up and eating it with her fingers!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
31 Aug 2017
Reviewed by: F1zz
Delicious! I made it with extra mature cheddar, and served with salad as a main. Ideal for lunch boxes.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
27 Aug 2017
Reviewed by: KazzLeworthy
Had a glut of courgettes (turned marrows) from the allotment so found this recipe. It was so easy and tasty. I will defo make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
24 Aug 2017
Reviewed by: oliver1875
This was so easy to make even I managed it, Try it with fresh salad just spot on . I did had 3 cloves of garlic and 1 diced red pepper and 250g of minced chicken which I fried off before adding.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes