My Reviews (15)

Mars Bar Rice Bubble Slice

A fun cake which is very gooey and everyone I know that's tasted it has loved it. Make it with the kids!
Reviews (15)


17 Jul 2015
Reviewed by: AshleySyms
Easy to make. Kids love it. Great for a school lunch treat
 
26 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: baronkenn
Better with butter. Top with melted Mars bar too, instead of ordiniary chocolate. Simply delicious.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
24 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: Mags24
Excellent. Great fun for teenagers to make and eat!!! The mars bars can be swapped with double deckers for a slightly different taste....just as popular.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
29 Apr 2012
Reviewed by: pianoyvette
A very easy recipe to make and was very well received by all the family. Lots of chocolate Mars gooey-ness. Perfect for packed lunches. Yum! For the 'icing' I melted another Mars bar along with the plain chocolate. Thanks for sharing
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
16 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: IGA
Made this for a birthday party. No fuss recipe. very popular with children and adults.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
12 Jan 2012
Reviewed by: julie1961
I used to make these 30yrs ago when my kids were little
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
09 Nov 2012
Reviewed by: UGLYNAKEDGUYCOOKS
LOVE IT! So easy to make as-well. I'd recommend this to all of my friends. Definitely making this again!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Jan 2012
Reviewed by: scotty456
i didnt really like it but my brother and sister did
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
20 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: D1scoD1va
Yum yum, I also topped with melted orange aero bubbles for a tangy taste x
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
10 May 2017
Reviewed by: karine.ashe
the amount of krispies suggested is far too much, 150g is enough as any more makes the mixture too dry and does not stick together.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes