My Reviews (8)

Chicken and Bacon Lasagne

Chicken lasagne makes a nice lighter change from the ordinary kind. Serve with garlic bread and a salad.
Reviews (8)


15 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: Nicole
YUM YUM YUM! Have always wanted to try chicken lasagne and make it, found this recipe which inspired me. My husband isnt a fan of tomato flavoured sauces in any dish, so I kept the tomato sauce out, stuck to the rest of the recipe - except I added tasty cheese to the white sauce, and spinach to the chicken mixture. had a dinner guest who was a bit apprehensive about being a guniea pig for my first attempt but she loved it as well and asked for the recipe. will definitely make again! It is fiddly, but well worth the trouble.
 
21 Oct 2014
Reviewed by: freddiejenkins69
well I was in a field and a police officer knocked at my car window and asked me " what are you doing" and I replied saying " im just waiting for a mate"
 
25 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: Trudy72
Tried it last night not bad at all and hubby loved it ! Added different veggies in like courgette but works just the same.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
16 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: Con
Loved this recipe and have made it several times
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
17 May 2013
Reviewed by: SarahJadeyRecipes
Absolutely delicious - we loved it! Making again today!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
11 May 2010
Reviewed by: itsyummum
Fantastic lasagne it was delicious - kids loved it too will have to add to favourites. Changed the recipe slightly by adding spinach and mushrooms. Thank you.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
20 Dec 2014
Reviewed by: sammyfarouk
I added some chili powder , curry and thyme to the chicken sauce.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
12 Sep 2014
Reviewed by: EWW
Really, really tasty... Will def make again A++++++++++
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes