My Reviews (9)

Microwaved Brownies

A really quick and easy microwave brownie recipe. This is a great one to get the kids to help with, not too long to wait for the results.
Reviews (9)


13 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: Tomthumb
This is a cheap and easy recipe to follow. the brownies tasted like chocolate fudge and cake. I did not have any plain flour so I used self raisng instead.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
07 May 2011
godzilla said:
i have made these loads of times and they are great aso easy the grankids can make them, i have added nuts , choc chips, whatever i have in the cupboard
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
04 Apr 2011
Reviewed by: ccfletch
I was impressed by the speed and ease that this can be made with ingredients you'll have in the cupboards! Its more of a heavy sponge than a brownie but still very enjoyable!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
19 Nov 2016
Reviewed by: lilysoo
Made it for a birthday party as requested. Had these before and followed the timings using 750 watt microwave. Both times have worked well. I add an ounce less sugar if using chocolate chips as I have people who don't like it too sweet. Serving with ice cream :-)
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
04 Jul 2015
Reviewed by: Osh
I made this yesterday and it came out well
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
30 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: bpand
Lovely recipie . Made for my daughter and she loved it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
12 May 2014
Reviewed by: y1718
I really love this recipe for mom's BD
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
17 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: essie78
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
03 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: GerrysMum
I love this recipe, I make it too often for my own waistline though! I use gluten free flour and it comes out just fine, very tasty and very moreish
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes