My Reviews (21)

Quick and Easy Chocolate Brownies

A very quick chocolate fix that is easy to make and completely delicious. A great base recipe you can customise.
Reviews (21)


21 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: YoungCook01
This is the best easy brownies recipe I have come across so far. It's easy and is just delectable. It was a hit with my family and before long, they were all gone. Definitely a keeper. Note: Be sure to properly sift the cocoa powder otherwise the cooked brownies will have lumps of cocoa in them, and so this kinda ruins them.
 
31 Jan 2012
Reviewed by: Nadsy
Absolutely delicious and a super easy recipe. Great for days when you don't have any actual chocolate for baking with!
 
17 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: Moosh30
This recipe was so easy and so yummy I reduced the sugar to one cup but other than that I followed the recipe I had a lot of compliments so will definitely be making this again and again My little boy has already requested it for his school fete next week
 
15 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: sftod890
The brownies taste great! I added frozen berried once the mixture was already in the pan. After 25 minutes at 160Degrees, I had to raise the temperature to 180 and cook for a further 10 minutes, that could have been the fruit I added though... Very easy, yummy recipe!
 
18 Apr 2011
Reviewed by: mlhartland
My hubby and 6 yr old daughter made this tonight after dinner. OMG it is delicious...very rich and moist and just divine and very very easy to make.
 
20 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: Girlyboo
A good basic recipe, made it with my 4yr old and 6yr old. Only criticism I have is it really was the wrong size pan - the brownies ended up very very thin. Next time i would make it in a smaller tin..
 
07 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: ulekansambel
I did reduce sugar into 1 1/4 cup and baked it on 180 degrees C Fan Forced. Work out great!
 
05 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: JKNHmumma
i swapped the plain flour with selfraising and wholemeal selfraising... worked magically. so easy and the kids loved licking the bowl
 
25 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: farmersjersey
Yum
 
02 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: Kelcey1902
Delicious
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes