My Reviews (103)

Quick Mixed Vegetable Soup

A quick vegetable soup that is ready in under an hour. For a vegetarian option, use vegetable stock instead of beef.
Reviews (103)


09 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: brendamurphy
I thought this soup was great, and very easy. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: Summerpls
This was excellent ... made it for lunch when our daughter and fiance came up for a day as we were going out to dinner and I wanted to serve something light for lunch. It was purrrrfect!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 Apr 2009
Reviewed by: DAWNDREGER
I make this one for frozen lunches. The parmesan adds the extra tasty surprise. This soup is easy to make, especially with a mandoline. It reheats perfectly!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
31 Dec 2008
Reviewed by: H Sankey
This is so simple, and so good! I add pasta or potatoes to thicken it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 Dec 2008
Reviewed by: Courtney
This is really good but its not necissarily "quick" it took me at least an hour. I had to cook the soup longer to soften all the vegetables.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Oct 2008
Reviewed by: lisas824
This was yummy we loved it
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Sep 2008
Reviewed by: annabanana57
really really great. i made the recipe as stated except at the end added in some ramen noodles cuz i wanted to lure my 9 year old in to eating it. which she did! i forgot the parm cheese on top but it was so yummy, i didn't think it needed it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: Donna Perry Forcier
So easy and great flavor. Didn't have cabbage though but still fantastic!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Apr 2008
Reviewed by: Christine Lyn
This recipe was great. I'm not a big cook and it was easy to throw together. Plus I don't even like most vegetables but thrown together in this soup was delicious. I did add just a little bit more garlic powder to it and even a dash of chili powder. It was so good.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Feb 2008
Reviewed by: angelbliss3123
Even my picky seven year old loved this soup and it was so easy to make.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes