My Reviews (370)

Feta and Sun-Dried Tomato Angel Hair Pasta

My husband begs me to make this dish. It is a surprisingly great mixture of flavours. You'll love it! Feel free to tailor the ingredient amounts to your taste. This is how we like it, but it is quite flexible.
Reviews (370)


23 Apr 2003
Reviewed by: JPMAXMAN
Excellent! This recipe was a hit at a recent family gathering. I modified in the following way with incredible results! 1. Added minced serrano peppers for a little spice. 2. Sprinkled the cilantro and added a little mozeralla on top then put in the oven at 200 for about 15-20 min. This produced a nice effect with melted cheese and added color for serving. Great recipe - thanks a million!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Dec 2002
Reviewed by: COLLEENS2
Excellent! Very tasty and easy to make.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Sep 2002
Reviewed by: embeau
everyone loved it...highly recommended and easy to prepare!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Apr 2002
Reviewed by: SONIA L. CARVALHO
We all enjoyed this dish very much. I thought I would have trouble with the sundried tomatoes but, they were great. The combination of chesses were very tasty. Great dish, fast. Garlic bread and a green salad went well. A dish we will eat over and over again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 Mar 2002
Reviewed by: CELESTE BURCHAM
Iused peeled and chopped fresh roma tomatoes and briefly sauted the garlic, then added just a little goat cheese. It was great! My TEENAGE boys ate it up and said "keep this one".
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 May 2001
Reviewed by: SVPORTER
My husband LOVED this. His mother, who owns a pasta restaurant, is going to add this to her menu with shrimp. I thought it was pretty good, but the ingredients don't mix in well with the pasta, it kind of lumps together.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 Sep 2001
Reviewed by: JEN MICHEL
I made this dish for my boyfriend on his birthday- he absolutely loved it. I made a few changes, though- Instead of cilantro, I used basil. I added pine nuts & more roma tomatoes. I thought the feta was great- I wouldn't take it out. This recipie has become one of my alltime favorites
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Apr 2002
Reviewed by: RETDITTO
Great flavor, but not so easy to mix. I added more olive oil but still had trouble mixing. The cheeses seemed to clump together. I mixed and mixed until my pasta was just bits and pieces. No one else seemed to have this problem, so it must have been something I did wrong. Any suggestions anyone? Overall though quite tasty; will try again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Apr 2001
Reviewed by: SPEED
This is a great and tasty recipe. Several of my friend's are now making it. It's quick, easy and delious.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Sep 2001
Reviewed by: AMALEIGH
During my first time ever to cook I used this recipe. It's wonderful! My family loves it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes