My Reviews (65)

Chicken Korma in the Slow Cooker

This mild, delicately fragrant curry has a rich creamy sauce that sure to be a winner. Serve with plain boiled rice or warm naan bread.
Reviews (65)


Comment:
17 May 2010
V. easy to make and the look on my girl's face when she ate it....mmmmm
 
02 Jul 2011
Reviewed by: SA_Master
VERY VERY tasty the family really enjoyed it and would defiantly have it again
 
25 Jul 2010
Reviewed by: katebeno
very tasty and easy to prepare
 
06 Apr 2017
Reviewed by: BoysMum
Beautiful flavour and very easy to make. I didn't change a thing and definitely recommend you try this recipe.
 
18 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: coley1
Although this was a very tasty dish, where was the sauce? I love the sauce in a curry more than anything..
 
03 Dec 2011
Reviewed by: pg
 
Comment:
02 Nov 2010
popeye6886 said:
Something else. used chicken breast (chopped )instead of thighs,no messy bones
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
30 Apr 2012
Reviewed by: Slug
made this yesterday for family( I'm veggie). They really enjoyed it! I used coconut cream instead of cream as they tend to like coconutty korma and they report it's delish! Also used a little cornflour to thicken sauce a bit.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
05 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: ghcooke
As an absolute beginner, with no real coookery experience, I slavishly followed the instructions and surprised everyone in the family with a delicious meal. Brilliant!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
27 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: andy208896
Great recipe,thank-you. I cooked this for 6 of us on boxing day. I only cooked for 3 hours on high because if time restraints but next time will cook for 7-71/2 on low just to make the chicken a bit more tender. It was however delicious and everyone enjoyed it. 6 empty plates,great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes