My Reviews (59)

"Subway" Cookies

If you like your cookies soft but not floury, these are for you. You can vary the choc-chips - I love them with mini M&Ms or white chocolate chips and chopped macadamias. Bake them to desired crispness (they firm well when cooled).
Reviews (59)


Comment:
15 Jan 2011
annie3 said:
Something else. I let it cook undertime , to make it soft and i let it cool in the hot oven so it doesnt flatten like the first batch i made...
 
Comment:
01 Jul 2011
kiwikid05 said:
This is so yummy. Tried making it with half choc chips and half peanut butter chips. Hit the spot for me and my quake shatterd family. Cheers!
 
06 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: Zoolster
. Excellent, and just like those at Subway
 
12 Jul 2010
Reviewed by: roddom
These are the best cookies ever... just like the subway cookies if you don't over cook them. I over cooked my first batch, but the second batch was perfect. They were extremely soft and didn't look cooked properly when i took them out of the oven, but they cooled to perfection. I will use this recipe heaps... soooo easy and delicious!
 
31 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: annunaki
Those of you who say they are bland and that it is the worse recipe, pretty sure you have done something wrong... best homemade cookies!
 
21 Jun 2012
Reviewed by: deezel79
these are so good. I have made so many different variations and all have been winners. Now my staple cookie recipe
 
09 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: cookiemonster1251992
finally found the perfect cookie recipe, perfect balance of flavours <3 just like subway cookies :D
 
Comment:
03 Jun 2010
kiwikid05 said:
Altered ingredient amounts. I used some white choc chips along with the dark choccie ones. Yummy recipe - great to have a house smelling so warming on this freezing winter night!!!
 
29 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: Atahlia
Amazing, no need to go to subway for these delicious cookies! Im always going to have some m
 
16 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: nbaxter76
My Kids devoured these. I fit four cookies to a tray so they were huge. My hubby was a little upset that the kids got to them first.
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes