My Reviews (26)

Peanut Butter Cookies

This recipe has been in my family for a long time. It was always a welcome treat while we did our homework after school. Mum used to press them down with a fork but I have pressed half a peanut into each before baking.
Reviews (26)


13 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: megzu
This recipe was simple and delicious. Reminds me of the peanut butter cookies my Nana made when I was a kid
 
22 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: sugar08
Awesome recipe. The whole of my first batch disappeared in 48 hours!
 
09 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: mum_to_2_boys
Love these cookies!! I make them often.. my boys love helping make them and of course eating them
 
24 Feb 2014
Reviewed by: danish
Just fab will be making these again :0
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
20 May 2016
Reviewed by: AlicePerdySmith
Lovely little biscuits. I added a bit more flour than the recipe stated so that they wouldn't spread much. Won't last long in our house!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
03 May 2016
Reviewed by: JulieGraber
Delicious. Will be making these again soon
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
15 Sep 2015
Reviewed by: ClareDan
Delicious!!! Got to try and stop eating them!! So easy to make, my four year old loved them too....thank you for sharing your recipe ๐Ÿ˜„
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Aug 2014
Reviewed by: blossomchops
Very easy delicious recipe i cooked them for 12-14 mins
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
10 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: bevg
Oh....my....word....just made a batch of these (using more of the dark brown sugar than caster sugar - as I didn't have enough of the caster) and they are so yummy it's unreal! Great recipe - would soooo recommend.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
16 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: crankygang
These turned out brilliant ! First time I've ever made these , so pleased , and very yummy
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes